Today I had an incredible experience on my XM Show. I had two WOW guests, Mark Victor Hansen, the co-author of the Chicken Soup For The Soul Empire, and Dr. Poachim de Posada, the author of the international multi-million selling book, Don’t Eat The Marshmallows Yet! A coupleof the many ideas that came out were, (1) Mark said, “Now is the greatest time he has seen for exponential success, but you must move forward with a spirit of courage and game changing mentality!” (2) Joachim said, “We are simply one idea away from wealth, and those who understand the marshmallow concept will get to the long term wealth quicker than those who don’t!” Lots more information available from the interviews. Listen tomorrow morning from 7-9 am on Channel 169. And if you would like me to replay the interviews next week, please send me a note (info@williejolley.com) and I will see what I can do! Adios! WJ

Leave a Reply

