Today’s ‘Live Better With Willie Jolley’ Tip: Abundant Living

Today’s ‘Live Better With Willie Jolley’ Tip: Abundant Living

Today’s tip for success is focused on helping you overcome this challenging economy. It is taken from my new book, Turn Setbacks Into Greenbacks. Scripture says that we are to have life and have it more abundantly, not less abundantly.

The recession, the depression, and all the other economic calamities are not the way God wants us to live. That is why I wake up every morning and give thanks for every day and for another opportunity to live my dreams, not my fears. That is why I am grateful every day for life and the opportunity. That is why I wake up every day and say, “Good morning, Lord!” rather than, “Oh Lord, its morning!” That is why I say, every day, “This is going to be a great day, because I have life and I can choose to make it a great day! I cannot choose what happens to me, and I cannot choose what happens around me, but I have complete choice about what happens in me . . . and I choose to be happy, grateful, and excited about this upcoming day!” Be excited and have an attitude of gratitude. Visit my website at www.williejolley.com for more information on turning your setbacks into greenbacks, and make this a great day!

Leave a Reply

